Thank you!

Not only is the branch run entirely by volunteers, but we also are completely reliant on donations to run the branch - provide veterinary treatment and neuter the cats we bring into the branch, feed and care for those we foster before they find homes, and run the branch to ensure that we rehome as many cats as quickly as possible.

We are grateful for every donation, no matter how small, and would like to thank everyone who makes a contribution to our work. There are, however, some local businesses who have been generous enough to support us through financial donations, gifts in kind or have supported us in numerous other ways.

If you are a local business and would like to support our work, please contact us via eastsurreycats@yahoo.co.uk


Donations to our online auction

Forest Secrets Skincare - forestsecretsskincare.com
The Black Cat Jewellery Store - theblackcatjewellerystore.co.uk
Kitty-Kay Accessories - kitty-kat.co.uk
Holiday Extras - holidayextras.com
Fanny's Farm Shop - fannysfarm.com
Juniper Green - junipergreen.org
The Green Rooms of Godstone - greenroomsofgodstone.co.uk
Furniture Divas - furnituredivas.co.uk
Dancing Cat Design - dancingcatdesign.co.uk
Godstone Farm - godstonefarm.co.uk
Caterham Cars - caterham.co.uk
Snapdragon Garden - snapdragononline.co.uk
White Tulip Photography - whitetulip.co.uk
Animal Gift Club - animalgiftclub.com
The Plough, Redhill - theploughredhill.com
Zing Organics - zingorganics.co.uk

Donations via our Amazon wishlist

Ladbroke Audio - ladbrokeaudio.com






Please note that the inclusion of these links on our website does not imply any endorsement of the material on such website or any association with their operations.